Barron Public Library

Barron Public Library - Logo
MORE Logo

My Account

BNPL Book Club

 

BOOK CLUB: FEBRARY 2020  

Join the discussion on the 3rd Monday of every month!

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 12 times.
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 6:00pm