Barron Public Library

Barron Public Library - Logo
MORE Logo

My Account

Makerspace Monday

 

       CREATE! EXPLORE! MAKE MISTAKES! FIND SOLUTATIONS!       

Come on in and be creative with our makerspace theme of the week!


Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 52 times.
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm