Barron Public Library

Barron Public Library - Logo
MORE Logo

My Account

Lego Story Hour

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 24 2019.
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am