Barron Public Library

Barron Public Library - Logo
MORE Logo

My Account

Community Night

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 17 times except Tue Jan 29 2019, Tue Feb 12 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Tue May 07 2019.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm