Barron Public Library

Barron Public Library - Logo
MORE Logo

My Account

Storytime at Country Lane Farmer's Market

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jul 12 2018 except Thu Jul 05 2018. Also includes Thu Jul 26 2018, Thu Aug 09 2018, Thu Aug 23 2018.
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm